2011 Queens’s Birthday Honours List

June 14, 2011

The Copyright Agency extends its congratulations to the members named in the Queen’s Birthday 2011 Honours List, announced by the Governor-General, Her Excellency Ms Quentin Bryce AC, on 13 June.

The following author members were recognised:

Officer (AO) in the general division

  • Ms Marie Coleman PSM
  • Professor Graeme John Davison
  • Mr Mark Walter Scott

Member (AM) in the general division

  • Professor Suzanne Mary Crowe
  • Professor Kerryn Lyndel Phelps
  • Mr Shane David Simpson
  • Emeritus Professor Christopher Keith Wallace-Crabbe

Medal (OAM) in the general division

  • Ms Janine Cullen
  • Ms Susanne Julia Gervay

For further information, visit the Governor-General’s website.

Tags: ,