Future Distribution of USQ Licence Fees


1/3/14: From 2015, licence fees from University of Southern Queensland (USQ) will be distributed together with licence fees from other universities.

In the past USQ licence fees have been distributed separately because of different data collection arrangements.

Licence fees from universities under the agreement with Universities Australia are distributed twice a year, based on surveys of usage in universities. Typically, a university is selected to participate in a survey once every 3 to 5 years.

Tags: ,