Commonwealth Government Licensees


The Commonwealth’s Head Agreement with Copyright Agency is managed by the Department of Infrastructure, Transport Regional Development and Communications (DITRDC).  For more information about the Government statutory licence, or the Commonwealth’s copyright arrangements with Copyright Agency, you can contact DITRDC at or you can contact us.

The following Commonwealth agencies are covered by agreements with Copyright Agency for their use of content in reliance on the government statutory licence.

Share Tweet