Contact Us

We’re for creators. We’re for business. We’re for ensuring the creative and business economy is both valued and valuable. Contact a team member below for any enquiries.

Guy Johnson
Director,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7605
gjohnson@copyright.com.au
Lucinda Gardiner
Licence and Compliance Manager,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7786
lgardiner@copyright.com.au
Rosh Khadka
Senior Licensing Consultant,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7672
rkhadka@copyright.com.au
Greg Taylor
Senior Licensing Consultant,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7722
gtaylor@copyright.com.au
Michael Witt
Senior Licensing Consultant,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7716
mwitt@copyright.com.au
Lisa Hill
Senior Licensing Consultant,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7746
lhill@copyright.com.au
Sharon Maguchu
Content Licensing &
Business Development
02 9394 7716
smaguchu@copyright.com.au
Cheryl Yates
Relationship Manager,
Commercial Licensing
02 9394 7653
cyates@copyright.com.au

Share Tweet