Our Board

There are 11 Directors on the Copyright Agency Board:

Author director appointed by Board Professor Matthew Ricketson
Publisher director elected by Copyright Agency’s publisher members Jane Curry
Artist Director elected by Copyright Agency’s visual arts members Dr Oliver Watts
Directors appointed by the Australian Society of Authors Dr Danielle Clode

Sophie Cunningham

Directors appointed by the Australian Publishers Association Brendan Bolton

Cath Godfrey

Independent directors appointed by the Board Dr Kate Harrison

Richard Eccles

Leslie Loble

Dr Terri Janke

December 2022

Share Tweet